Becky Says...

December 2005

Entries
Current Entry
Previous Entry
Next Entry
Archives

Links
Personal Sites
and Forums/Boards

Diaryland
The Hunger Site

Communication
Write to me


Subscribe with Bloglines






Christmas Day - December 25

This is a time to say thank you.

To old friends and new ones, thank you for being in my life and for welcoming me into yours.

To the two people most responsible for the absolute best day I had this year, Patrick and TeKay, thank you. Also for the love and support through all the other days.

To those readers who have been here all along, my deep gratitude for coming back, day after day.

To those readers who are here by way of the Holidailies portal, or the ThreeWay Action portal, thank you for coming to see what I had to say.

To those who have written to comment during the year, I appreciate your having shared your thoughts.

Merry Christmas. Happy Hanukkah. And all good wishes for 2006.

Text � copyright 2000-2005 Becky

Holidailies