Becky Says...

July 2005

Entries
Current Entry
Previous Entry
Next Entry
Archives

Links
Personal Sites
and Forums/Boards

Diaryland
The Hunger Site

Communication
Write to me


Subscribe with Bloglines






You - July 31

The next installment in an occasional series. As in the earlier ones, these comments are addressed to ten separate people, called simply, "you." The comments are not intended to reflect the entire relationship I have with the person of whom I write. Earlier ones: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, and 10.

First you, I realize just how much you love and support me. You have my appreciation, and my love and support, as well.

Second you, I hope you have a nice life.

Third you, I hope we can keep in touch. I will miss you.

Fourth you, I will answer your questions as best I can. It will take some time, as there is much ground to cover.

Fifth you, I am enjoying your newfound joy. Thank you for sharing it.

Sixth you, you bring much laughter to me. Thank you for that gift.

Seventh you, you have indeed done as you said. I am most pleased.

Eighth you, you have my friendship and my respect. Those who would attack you have neither.

Ninth you, I am sorry that you are having to learn the lessons. I promise I will help as much as I can.

Tenth you, I delight in your accomplishments. May they continue.

Text © copyright 2000-2005 Becky