Becky Says...

January 2005

Entries
Current Entry
Previous Entry
Next Entry
Archives

Links
Personal Sites
and Forums/Boards

Diaryland
The Hunger Site

Communication
Write to me


Subscribe with Bloglines






Thinking, Thinking - January 22

We have ice. Nothing white to speak of, but enough ice that I'm definitely sure I made the right decision to get the weekend shopping done early. With luck, it should be all gone by the time I need to leave for work on Monday.

So I've spent the day at home. Much of the time I've been doing some thinking, to sort out some things that have been on my mind. That's always a useful thing to do, so I'm glad I've had time I could devote to it.

This month last year I noted that I needed to get back to private journalling, to do some sorting out of things. I did a bit of that, but it's becoming clear to me that I need to do some more.

Who knows---maybe it's a January thing, to need to have a quiet, private place to note forming thoughts. New year, new thoughts. Hmm. Maybe I'm onto something that the rest of the world has known forever.

Text � copyright 2000-2005 Becky