Becky Says...

December 2004

Entries
Current Entry
Previous Entry
Next Entry
Archives

Links
Personal Sites
and Forums/Boards

Diaryland
The Hunger Site

Communication
Write to me


Subscribe with Bloglines






December 17

Thursday was just slow enough at the office that I took a few minutes to run a couple of personal errands. I needed stamps and wanted something for dinner. Conveniently, my favorite deli is next to a branch of the Post Office. I like it when things work out that way!

Thursday was also a day of finishing up holiday craft things. I'm not doing anything major this year, but I did learn a little about working with wire for one gift. Which I need to go wrap, in a few minutes.

In between work and craft work, there were chances for chatting with friends.

These things both filled and made my day.


Holidailies

I am delighted to be participating again in Holidailies. In addition to those participating in the portal, there are writers who are doing "Holidailies at Home." A list of those participants, as well as other information about Holidailies, is available through the link.

Text © copyright 2000-2004 Becky