Becky Says...

October 2004

Entries
Current Entry
Previous Entry
Next Entry
Archives

Links
Personal Sites
and Forums/Boards

Diaryland
The Hunger Site

Communication
Write to me


Subscribe with Bloglines






October 22

At least I can still breathe through my nose.

I have a cold. I'm hoping I have the mild version of it, but as I said, my nose is still working. I hate it worse when I can't use my nose for anything other than holding my glasses.

Several of us at work have it, courtesy of one of the legal assistants in the office next door. Office dog Zoe played "Typhoid Mary" for us, in bringing the cold virus back from her Monday afternoon treat stop in that office.

Zoe isn't used to being called "Typhoid Mary," but she'll get over it. I'm not used to having a cold, but I'll get over it.

Probably about the same time.

Text © copyright 2000-2004 Becky