Becky Says...

October 2004

Entries
Current Entry
Previous Entry
Next Entry
Archives

Links
Personal Sites
and Forums/Boards

Diaryland
The Hunger Site

Communication
Write to me


Subscribe with Bloglines






October 1

Updates.

First, there were no security guards in my way when I wanted to come home tonight. I still have no idea what that was all about. All the same, I was glad that there weren't any obstacles to my getting where I wanted to be tonight.

The tendonitis is still bothering me, but I'm trying to remember to be careful and not do things I shouldn't. Typing, for the record, doesn't bother it as much as a lot of other things (the incidents with the balky spacebar notwithstanding), like gripping something a little bit heavy.

I'm sorry to say that the religious spam is still coming. On the other hand, I'm pleased to report that the freelance client mentioned in the same entry has paid the bill.

Text © copyright 2000-2004 Becky