Becky Says...

September 2004

Entries
Current Entry
Previous Entry
Next Entry
Archives

Links
Personal Sites
and Forums/Boards

Diaryland
The Hunger Site

Communication
Write to me


Subscribe with Bloglines






September 26

The next installment in an occasional series. As in the earlier ones, these comments are addressed to ten separate people, called simply, "you." The comments are not intended to reflect the entire relationship I have with the person of whom I write. The earlier ones are here, here, here, here, here, here, and here.

First you, your reemerging presence makes me happy. More direct communication would be welcome.

Second you, I think you are troubled. That makes me sad.

Third you, I am glad we have each other, and that some walls have come tumbling down.

Fourth you, I miss you.

Fifth you, I hope you grow up well.

Sixth you, I am surprised at some of our commonalities. But pleased. Very pleased.

Seventh you, I am sorry things are so complicated. My fear is that you will make them worse, by accident.

Eighth you, I am proud of you, especially in your recent accomplishments.

Ninth you, you deserve the respect you receive.

Tenth you, you are a joy to behold.

Text © copyright 2000-2004 Becky