Becky Says...

June 2004

Entries
Current Entry
Previous Entry
Next Entry
Archives

Links
Personal Sites
and Forums/Boards

Diaryland
The Hunger Site

Communication
Write to me


Subscribe with Bloglines






June 26

There was a whole lot going on at work this past week, including some things that had to be dealt with unexpectedly. And on Friday, my back decided to ache.

By the time I got home Friday evening, I was weary and achy and just too tired to care about much that didn't involve going to sleep.

So I napped. Then I had a late dinner and did some chores. It was apparent that the phantom who comes into my kitchen and dirties dishes, leaving them in the sink, had been here.

Since I still haven't managed to get those silly dishes to learn to wash themselves, I washed them. After the dishwashing marathon I was tired again, so I went back to bed.

Today was mainly more chores, with a few errands thrown in for good measure.

I know. The thrills they are never-ending in Beckyland.

Text � copyright 2000-2004 Becky