Becky Says...

May 2004

Entries
Current Entry
Previous Entry
Next Entry
Archives

Links
Personal Sites
and Forums/Boards

Diaryland
The Hunger Site

Communication
Write to me


Subscribe with Bloglines






May 17

At this, the time of night when I would ordinarily be writing a journal entry, I'm in the middle of housecleaning. I'm not sure exactly why the cleaning/sorting urge has hit me, but I do know that when such happens, I need to go with it.

So I'm not going to write much tonight. I'll tell you that this is one of those cleaning sprees where sorting is taking precedence. I'm getting rid of things I don't need or perhaps never liked. And I'm following one of my major tossing rules: if I can't remember why I kept it, out it goes!

I have to do these things when the packrat switch in my brain turns off. That doesn't happen often enough some years. I'm just glad it got switched off this time.

Back to the sorting now.

Text © copyright 2000-2004 Becky