Becky Says...

April 2004

Entries
Current Entry
Previous Entry
Next Entry
Archives

Links
Personal Sites
and Forums/Boards

Diaryland
The Hunger Site

Communication
Write to me


Subscribe with Bloglines






April 3

Random bits.

The e-mail service for the beckysays.com domain seems to have resumed completely, so feel free to use the comment form if you'd like to be in touch with me. Looks like the other parts of the site are accessible again, too.

Apparently, the problem included a bad router somewhere that caused more trouble for certain ISPs than others. I am satisfied that the hosting company is doing its best to fix things, so I'm not going to name names nor am I going to move my site.

This weekend I'm doing the things that give me a lot of pleasure, like writing letters and crocheting and playing the piano. I'm indulging my inner Becky.

And it occurred to me today might be a good time to mention that you're welcome to sign up for notify messages.

Text © copyright 2000-2004 Becky