Becky Says...

December 2003

Entries
Current Entry
Previous Entry
Next Entry
Archives

Links
Personal Sites
and Forums/Boards

Diaryland
The Hunger Site

Communication
Write to me


Subscribe with Bloglines






December 14

An installment in an occasional series. As in the earlier ones, these comments are addressed to ten separate people, called simply, "you." The comments are not intended to reflect the entire relationship I have with the person of whom I write. The earlier ones are here, here, here, here, and here.

First you, you have been on my mind a whole lot of late. I suspect you already know that.

Second you, I'm not sure who you are these days. I hope you do.

Third you, I'm glad we finally got around to saying we loved each other. You're a very good friend.

Fourth you, I miss you.

Fifth you, it is high time we meet in person. See to it.

Sixth you, you are a refreshing change and a most welcome one.

Seventh you, you are talented and capable. Never forget that.

Eighth you, I'm sorry things are so difficult for you right now.

Ninth you, you are an inspiration to me.

Tenth you, I wish you peace.


Holidailies

I am participating this year in Holidailies, a group of writers who promise to try very, very hard to update daily all month. I am familiar with the work of quite a few of the writers, and am enjoying becoming familiar with others.

Text � copyright 2000-2003 Becky