Becky Says...

December 2003

Entries
Current Entry
Previous Entry
Next Entry
Archives

Links
Personal Sites
and Forums/Boards

Diaryland
The Hunger Site

Communication
Write to me


Subscribe with Bloglines






December 2

I am tired tonight. I wound up sitting at Kathy's desk, filling in for both her and Wendy for a couple of hours this afternoon. Splitting myself in three was tricky!

I told Wendy, half seriously, that she might wind up having to write a guest entry for me tonight. Another few days as tiring as the one I had today, and you may be begging someone, anyone to do a guest entry.

After work, I stopped to get gasoline, then drove across town to get to the drugstore for more ibuprofen. I got home to a pleasant surprise---well, I knew it was coming but forgot what day---"A Charlie Brown Christmas." That's my favorite of the lot of "Peanuts" specials, for the storyline and the music.

And after that ended, I napped.

* * * * * * * * * * *

I am participating this year in Holidailies, a group of writers who promise to try very, very hard to update daily all month. I am familiar with the work of quite a few of the other writers, and am looking forward to becoming familiar with others.

Text � copyright 2000-2003 Becky