Becky Says...

August 2003

Entries
Current Entry
Previous Entry
Next Entry
Archives

Links
Personal Sites
and Forums/Boards

Diaryland
The Hunger Site

Communication
Write to me


Subscribe with Bloglines






August 24

Another installment in an occasional series. As in the earlier ones, these comments are addressed to ten separate people, called simply, "you." The comments are not intended to reflect the entire relationship I have with the person of whom I write. The earlier ones are here, here, here, and here.

First you, you have been silent too long.

Second you, your credibility is what we shall call strained at the moment.

Third you, you are a hero in my life, because you are trying so very hard to stay the course.

Fourth you, I love you, though at the moment liking you is very difficult.

Fifth you, from you I expect much, much better.

Sixth you, the lessons you have learned in the past few weeks will serve you well in the future, painful though they are.

Seventh you, I find you fascinating and would like to get to know you better.

Eighth you, congratulations on learning the things you have about yourself.

Ninth you, I miss you dreadfully. Distance and time constraints are a bitch.

Tenth you, I will not let you fall.

Text © copyright 2000-2003 Becky