Becky Says...

January 2003

Entries
Current Entry
Previous Entry
Next Entry
Archives

Links
Personal Sites
and Forums/Boards

Diaryland
The Hunger Site

Communication
Write to me


Subscribe with Bloglines






January 7

While I was out running errands today, I asked a friend to take this picture, so I could send it to a cousin. I thought I'd share it with you, in case some of you wanted to see what (a rather tired) Becky looks like in mid-winter.

Becky, as of January 7, 2003.  Taken at Chris' shop by Bradley.

I really am tired, and don't have a whole lot to say. So I thought I'd send you to read something I ran across tonight. It's an amusing piece on the topic of writing for the web, and may be found here. Go read it, and take it to heart, please.

Photograph by Bradley.
Text © copyright 2000-2003 Becky