Becky Says...

November 2002

Entries
Current Entry
Previous Entry
Next Entry
Archives

Links
Personal Sites
and Forums/Boards

Diaryland
The Hunger Site

Communication
Write to me


Subscribe with Bloglines






November 13

The rain and fog have gone away, at least for a few days. There was a goodly amount of sunshine today. That should be true through tomorrow, and through at least part of my birthday on Friday (why yes, that was a gratuitous mention). It's nice to see the sun, and the road in front of me when I'm trying to drive.

Today is my cousin George's birthday. We spent some of yesterday playing phone tag to commemorate our days. Since it's a busy week for both of us, we went a little early on the calls. Ordinarily, we try to call on the fourteenth, to split the difference.

Some meta bits for your reading pleasure. Mark has revamped his site, with emphasis on essays. I like what he's done. And back from hiatus and a stint with a notify-only journal, Anna has a beautiful six-month-old daugher and a new URL these days. The new site is here. There's something weird going on with my FTP client tonight, so I can't change Anna's link on the links page yet. That will happen soon.

Go see what these two people have to say.

Text © copyright 2000-2002 Becky