Becky Says...

August 2002

Entries
Current Entry
Previous Entry
Next Entry
Archives

Links
Personal Sites
and Forums/Boards

Diaryland
The Hunger Site

Communication
Write to me


Subscribe with Bloglines






August 31

There may or may not be much updating from here over the weekend. I've spent way too much time working on computer things, and not enough time sleeping in the past week.

I intend to take a break from my own routines over this weekend. Well, at least part of a break. I have some serious websurfing planned.

It's too wet around here to do much else. Yes, we need the rain. No, we didn't need a year's worth of it trying to fall in one week. Hmm. Maybe it's time I wrote another note to Mother Nature...

Something I found very inspiring this week is Ben's take on the upcoming anniversary of the September 11 attacks. I agree with him. I choose happiness.

Speaking of choosing happiness, David and Mark have chosen the happiness of being with each other full-time, thus becoming a two-journal household. I wish them much joy.

Text � copyright 2000-2002 Becky