Becky Says...

April 2002

Entries
Current Entry
Previous Entry
Next Entry
Archives

Links
Personal Sites
and Forums/Boards

Diaryland
The Hunger Site

Communication
Write to me


Subscribe with Bloglines






April 27

Some random things today.

Thank you to the person who wrote today, using the comment form. Unfortunately, she didn't include her e-mail address, so I can't respond privately to her.

And thanks to Sister Betty for the kind words in the April 25 entry.

The week just past had some really hard moments, made gentler and easier to take by kindnesses extended. And I appreciate all of them. I also deeply appreciate the things that made me laugh.

I've been catching up with some reading and some crafts stuff this weekend. The unexpected good news for the day is that I found I already had an extra skein of yarn in a color I need for something. This means I don't need to make a side trip to the store for more yarn, and that gives me some extra time for other things I want to do. Okay, I freely admit to being easy to please.

That's it for the evening. I think I'm going to go curl up with my crochet hook for some quality time. I hope you are all having good weekends.

Text � copyright 2000-2002 Becky