Becky Says...

April 2002

Entries
Current Entry
Previous Entry
Next Entry
Archives

Links
Personal Sites
and Forums/Boards

Diaryland
The Hunger Site

Communication
Write to me


Subscribe with Bloglines






April 11

It was a lovely day here. I decided I'd show you some of the loveliness, so I took the camera with me when I went to work. The two shots are of trees near the law firm.

The cherry blossoms are almost all open. This tree is at the eastern edge of our building.

Cherry Tree at the corner of our building


This dogwood tree is in full bloom. It's at the building's western edge.

Dogwood Tree west of our building

The law firm is in a business condominium complex, on land that used to be a farm. Someone did a good job with the layout of buildings on the tract, and with the landscaping.

So there you have another reason I'm glad to be back at the law firm: a lovely location, to complement good people and interesting work.

* * * * * * * * * * *

Happy Birthday, Doug!

* * * * * * * * * * *

Although the commitment time is over for those who participated in "Saving Kymm's Soul," the ring of journallers started by Beth in honor of Kymm's pledge to give up reading journals for Lent, the list is still available.

Text and images � copyright 2000-2002 Becky