Becky Says...

February 2002

Entries
Current Entry
Previous Entry
Next Entry
Archives

Links
Personal Sites
and Forums/Boards

Diaryland
The Hunger Site

Communication
Write to me


Subscribe with Bloglines






February 17

It's been a quiet day here, and since I didn't need to go anywhere, I didn't bother to get dressed. That's right---it has been a nightie day in Beckyland. I do that every once in a while, just because I can. There were clothes handy if I had needed them, but the longer the day went, the less urge I had to get dressed.

Actually, I've spent most of the day with my head stuck in HTML tutorials, in an attempt to learn something I've wanted to know for a while. I did take a few breaks to do other things. Mainly, I've taken the weekend for myself, to do as I pleased. This, of course, does not make for fascinating writing.

One thing I did get done was to set up a contact form, using a site I learned of from Mark last week. I hope this will seriously cut down on the spam. I have had fun reporting it to the various ISPs involved, but I have other things I could be doing with that time.

All in all, it was a pleasant weekend. I hope yours was, as well.

Text � copyright 2000-2002 Becky