Becky Says...

February 2002

Entries
Current Entry
Previous Entry
Next Entry
Archives

Links
Personal Sites
and Forums/Boards

Diaryland
The Hunger Site

Communication
Write to me


Subscribe with Bloglines






February 5

Something a little different tonight.

The following comments are to ten different people, all called "you." And if one were to ask me who they are, I'd merely say, "you." The comments are not in any particular order, and are not intended to represent the entirety of my relationship with any of the ten.

You, I just simply love.

Second you, you are fascinating, and I thank you for being so. I am truly enjoying the ride through the pathways of your mind.

Third you, I am horrified for you sometimes, and horrified by you some other times. Either way, it is plain to me that I must steer clear of you, for my own sake.

Fourth you, you have the most amazingly beautiful, deep brown eyes. In looking into them, I found the view most calming and pleasing.

Fifth you, I want to know you better.

Sixth you, I love you, too.

Seventh you, you flatter me, oftentimes when I most need it. And I appreciate it.

Eighth you, I want to know you better, too.

Ninth you, I thank you, on my own behalf and on behalf of those who can't form the words.

And Tenth you, you will always be part of my life.

Text � copyright 2000-2002 Becky