Becky Says...

May 10, 2001

Entries
Current Entry
Previous Entry
Next Entry
Archives

Links
Personal Sites
and Forums/Boards

Diaryland
The Hunger Site

Communication
Write to me


Subscribe with Bloglines






Flirting

I have a confession. I love being flirted with. And flirting back. I am old enough to know better than to take it too seriously, but I really do like it when some sweet young male thing thinks exchanging slightly suggestive silliness with me is a fun way to pass the time.

And I had a chance to do some of that sort of flirting tonight, with someone I actually have met several times a few years ago. Never mind the age difference, nor any other reason why he and I won't be romantically involved; neither of us thought it at all odd to just be silly and flirt.

The evening was actually a threeway chat, with another female friend who also knows said young male. The two of them got Net Meeting going (and you thought that was just for business meetings?), and asked me to join. It was a blast.

That was my first time using the program, and our young friend was the only one uf us with a webcam. For some reason I haven't yet learned, only one of us at a time could see him. Since the majority of the time I was the one with the view, there was a sidebar conversation going with my female friend, with me describing what was going on on camera, since the conversation in the main chat screen was complicated enough without the added description.

It was a lot of fun, and I hope to get to do more of the same soon.

Text © copyright 2000-2001 Becky