Becky Says...

March 31, 2001

Entries
Current Entry
Previous Entry
Next Entry
Archives

Links
Personal Sites
and Forums/Boards

Diaryland
The Hunger Site

Communication
Write to me


Subscribe with Bloglines






Shiftless Day

This has been a shiftless day for me. Being shiftless, for those who aren't familiar with it, means being a lot like a bump on a log, and doing nothing much more taxing than eating. Well, I did go through a stack of things that need recycling or tossing, to separate them. But otherwise, I haven't done much of anything. I think we all need a shiftless day once in a while.

My thanks to Bonnie for asking me to respond to an e-mail some passed along to her, and including my response as a guest segment of her entry. Please go see what we both have to say in answer to a person listing "My Freedoms."

Enjoy your Sunday!

Text © copyright 2000-2001 Becky