Becky Says...

December 16, 2000

Entries
Current Entry
Previous Entry
Next Entry
Archives

Links
Personal Sites
and Forums/Boards

Diaryland
The Hunger Site

Communication
Write to me


Subscribe with Bloglines






Saturday, Briefly

As I'm writing this, there's a tornado warning in effect for a part of North Carolina southeast of where I am. It strikes me as bizarre to be hearing about a tornado in mid-December in North Carolina. There is definitely a line of storms heading across the state, though. I've heard some thunder here. And it has been rainy and foggy all day.

I had a pleasant visit with Wendy this morning, before she brought me home from my sleepover at her house. We've been friends for a long time, and it's always nice when we can take a little time to sit and drink coffee and talk.

And tonight I'm in more of a mood to houseclean than to do much else. If you're new here, this might be a good time to go over to the archives link to your left. The introductory entry was June 24, and that might well tell you what you want to know about Becky and why she's saying anything.

Text � copyright 2000 Becky