Becky Says...

September 6, 2000

Entries
Current Entry
Previous Entry
Next Entry
Archives

Links
Personal Sites
and Forums/Boards

Diaryland
The Hunger Site

Communication
Write to me


Subscribe with Bloglines






Sorta Meta

I've spent a lot of time today working on my business site and on crafts projects for it. I've also spent some time getting caught up on my journal reading, and reorganizing my bookmarks There's some news to share...

Many of you have probably been reading Bonnie. I go check every day to see what she has to say. She's a very generous person, who spent a lot of years doing child advocacy work. And she's just moved her journal to its new home. Bonnie does wonderful descriptions of her days, by the way.

* * * * * * * * * * *

If you're going to be in the Boston area this coming weekend or the next, and are looking for something interesting to do, check out the production of Statics and Dynamics being done in Cambridge. Patrick is the playwright, director, and producer of this set of one-act plays. And he celebrated the second anniversary of his journal by starting a new one. Be sure you check it out.

Go see these places!

And stay tuned for further updates from Beckyland.

Text � copyright 2000 Becky