Becky Says...

June 2017

Entries
Current Entry
Previous Entry
Next Entry
Archives

Links
Personal Sites
and Forums/Boards

Diaryland
The Hunger Site

Communication
Write to me


Subscribe with Bloglines






Anniversary - June 24

Today is this journal's 17th anniversary. And though I've not been in much mood to share my thoughts of late, I'm still glad this space is here, and that I can write in it whenever I do think I have something to say.

My life is going pretty well. I'm still loving semi-retirement. My part-time job keeps me busy, as do some personal projects, including music.

I have had time to pay attention to several local issues, including affordable housing and future ideas for transportation. It's interesting, to say the least.

As always, I'm grateful to those of you who read.

Text © copyright 2000-2017 Becky