Becky Says...

March 2014

Entries
Current Entry
Previous Entry
Next Entry
Archives

Links
Personal Sites
and Forums/Boards

Diaryland
The Hunger Site

Communication
Write to me


Subscribe with Bloglines






Sunday Updates - March 23

The day Fred Phelps died, I posted to Facebook that he had galvanized the love in many of us. That's not to condone him, merely to acknowledge his "place" in history. I don't have a need to dance on his grave.

Several years ago, when his group planned a trip to Chapel Hill, I wrote this. I don't think I need to say anything else.

* * * * * * * * * * *

It's spring, which is my favorite season. This pleases me. We'll just nevermind the chilly weather today.

* * * * * * * * * * *

When I sat down to write, I thought I had other things on my mind. But mostly what's on my mind tonight is I'm sleepy and my hand isn't thrilled with typing (leftover tendonitis), so I think I'll cut this short.

Text © copyright 2000-2014 Becky