Becky Says...

March 2014

Entries
Current Entry
Previous Entry
Next Entry
Archives

Links
Personal Sites
and Forums/Boards

Diaryland
The Hunger Site

Communication
Write to me


Subscribe with Bloglines






More Winter - March 4

Yesterday the weather gods decided we got ice. Not much, and we had plenty of time to get in from the weather before it got impossible to travel, so I didn't spend another night at the office.

I'm really tired of winter this year. I know others have had it a lot worse. But we got spoiled the last several years. with very mild weather and very little of anything frozen. This year, not so much.

At work at the first of the trwo jobs, there's a building construction project happening. I've moving office, which is almost as much fun as you think it is. This is happening in spurts, which in effect means I'm sometimes incapable of finding a lot of things, no matter which room I happen to be in.

But work gets done, and life goes on, winter or not!

Text © copyright 2000-2014 Becky