Becky Says...

August 2010

Entries
Current Entry
Previous Entry
Next Entry
Archives

Links
Personal Sites
and Forums/Boards

Diaryland
The Hunger Site

Communication
Write to me


Subscribe with Bloglines






August 11

I know you're tired of me being out of money. I am, too, and am taking all the local steps I can take to stop this happening. But the fact of the matter is I need $80.00, immediately. If you've ever wanted a baby blanket ($60.00 for the shell stitch ones), PLEASE order now. Be aware that I'm behind getting things out, and it will be into 2011 before I can guarantee delivery.

I'm sorry the page for this is still being redone.

Send this through PayPal, to [email protected] please, and tell me what colors you want.

Gift certificates ($10.00 - same address) are also available.

Donations (same address) are gratefully accepted.

Please spread the word! Thanks!

Text � copyright 2000-2010 Becky