Becky Says...

January 2010

Entries
Current Entry
Previous Entry
Next Entry
Archives

Links
Personal Sites
and Forums/Boards

Diaryland
The Hunger Site

Communication
Write to me


Subscribe with Bloglines






Last Day - January 6

Another Holidailies comes to an end today. This time, mainly thanks to computer problems last month, I didn't make the whole 31 posts. But I'm grateful I could participate again, grateful to have reconnected with a couple of journals that got restarted for the occasion, and grateful for the people who have come by to check out what Becky has to say. And I am definitely grateful to Chip and Jette for their work.

Today has been a good day for me. It's been a long and busy one, but things have gone well and I did pretty much what I set out to do. I put days like this one in the win column. Unfortunately for journalling purposes, I'm sleepy. So I think the best thing to do is thank you all for reading, invite you to continue to do so, and say good night.

Holidailies

Text © copyright 2000-2010 Becky