Becky Says...

December 2009

Entries
Current Entry
Previous Entry
Next Entry
Archives

Links
Personal Sites
and Forums/Boards

Diaryland
The Hunger Site

Communication
Write to me


Subscribe with Bloglines






December 29

Some site housekeeping is done. I still need to redo the "about" and "home" pages, but I have managed to get the sidebar graphic back in place and the Links page replaced.

I know some of the personal sites noted on the links page aren't being regularly updated, but I'm leaving them in place. I'm also leaving the sidebar link for the old forum in place, at least for the time being, in case you want to read the forum archives.

There are a couple of things on my mind for entries for the next days. I don't really want to combine subjects, so I'll stop here.

Holidailies

Text © copyright 2000-2009 Becky