Becky Says...

May 2009

Entries
Current Entry
Previous Entry
Next Entry
Archives

Links
Personal Sites
and Forums/Boards

Diaryland
The Hunger Site

Communication
Write to me


Subscribe with Bloglines






Wednesday - May 6

I am amused at the latest tactic spammers have decided will work on me. I'm now getting spam offering me instructions in the art of kissing.

I wonder if they've decided that the reason I won't take them up on finding me a nice Catholic boy is that I wouldn't know what to do after I had him.

Umm, that's not the reason!

In non-spam news, I've spent today crocheting, and that's tomorrow's agenda, too. I'm about 98 percent finished with one project, and will start another as soon as this one is done. It's going well, and I'm enjoying it.

Maybe enjoying it more than I realized. I was so caught up in what I was doing that I had no idea it was raining outside until I noticed how dark it was inside. If I hadn't looked at the clock, I would have thought it was several hours later...which might have led to starting dinner at 3:00 p.m.

Instead, I just turned on another lamp and went on with my work.

Text © copyright 2000-2009 Becky