Becky Says...

March 2009

Entries
Current Entry
Previous Entry
Next Entry
Archives

Links
Personal Sites
and Forums/Boards

Diaryland
The Hunger Site

Communication
Write to me


Subscribe with Bloglines






Snow Report - March 2

Our snow started melting today, but we're expecting that which remains to freeze overnight. We'll see what transpires tomorrow.

I went outside for a bit this afternoon, camera in hand, to see the melting first-hand and to share it second-hand. The three pictures I took are here, if you'd like to see them.

All in all, I was glad to go outside and see the most local portion of the world, but I was very glad to come back inside!

And my thoughts are with those whose lives are exponentially more disrupted by the snow than mine.

Text and photos � copyright 2000-2009 Becky