Becky Says...

February 2009

Entries
Current Entry
Previous Entry
Next Entry
Archives

Links
Personal Sites
and Forums/Boards

Diaryland
The Hunger Site

Communication
Write to me


Subscribe with Bloglines






Planning - February 12

A day more devoted to making plans than making things. Among them, I'm making plans to change the Rebeccaworks site just a little, adding a few words here and there to help with search engine results.

Nothing drastic, and nothing that isn't true of the items, of course. For example, I'm not going to claim my handbags can regenerate money (would that they could), but I am going to make sure I work all their possible names into the page.

In other words, things that can't hurt and may well help me get more business. I definitely need more business.

In other news, it's lovely here. It's been windy, and I know that increases fire danger. But this wind feels good, and fresh. Along with the sun, it's just lovely.

Text © copyright 2000-2009 Becky