Becky Says...

January 2009

Entries
Current Entry
Previous Entry
Next Entry
Archives

Links
Personal Sites
and Forums/Boards

Diaryland
The Hunger Site

Communication
Write to me


Subscribe with Bloglines






Thursday - January 22

Some days I have interesting things going on that make for good journal fodder. Some days I've stayed in from the dregs of the snow, or done something else that isn't particularly noteworthy. Today was a day one of the latter.

One interesting thing: I had an error message from my antivirus software. It dawned on me to do a search for that particular message, just to see of anyone else has had it. Within five minutes I had the answer, did as suggested, and no more error. I love it when things work like that.

Tomorrow, since I really need to go out, should be at least slightly more worthy of note.

Text © copyright 2000-2009 Becky