Becky Says...

January 2009

Entries
Current Entry
Previous Entry
Next Entry
Archives

Links
Personal Sites
and Forums/Boards

Diaryland
The Hunger Site

Communication
Write to me


Subscribe with Bloglines






Today - January 3

I woke up very much too early, after very much too little sleep. But true to form, I couldn't get back to sleep, so I got up. I decided to work some more on my website tweaking, and it was good to get that much more done.

I knew I needed two things: more sleep and an errand run. After a bit of thought, I knew those had to come in that order. So I set the clock for a nap. Nap went well. Subsequent errand went well. A little more tweaking has gone well.

Lack of sleep is beginning to take over my brain, so the best thing is to stop before I start making a mess.

Here, too.

Text � copyright 2000-2009 Becky


Holidailies