Becky Says...

March 2008

Entries
Current Entry
Previous Entry
Next Entry
Archives

Links
Personal Sites
and Forums/Boards

Diaryland
The Hunger Site

Communication
Write to me


Subscribe with Bloglines






Happy Easter! - March 23

This year's Easter outfit includes a dark green velour winter version of a patio dress. This one is made like a Henley shirt, and when I bought it and knew I would be using it for a robe, I bought it a lot too large. So think of it as a Henley on steroids.

Accessories at the moment include a medium blue afghan and a white sheet-blanket, since we're having a cold day and I'm sitting in bed writing. I'm warm enough, have plenty of food, and I'm content.

I hope wherever you are this day, and whatever you're doing, you are also warm enough, have plenty of food, and are content.

And as I said last year, I hope that the peace and grace of the season and the day will be with all, regardless of beliefs, nationality, or any of the things that serve to divide us.

Text © copyright 2000-2008 Becky