Becky Says...

February 2008

Entries
Current Entry
Previous Entry
Next Entry
Archives

Links
Personal Sites
and Forums/Boards

Diaryland
The Hunger Site

Communication
Write to me


Subscribe with Bloglines






Recuperating - February 25

I've been ill the past few days, with a really bad cold that tried to pretend it was flu. I'm better now, but not well yet. And I'm really glad I realized I was getting sick in time to take care of a couple of things that required me to make sense and be polite.

For some reason, this cold has been one that has left me exhausted and in a very bad mood. Good thing I could sleep as long as I needed. That helped a whole lot.

And I really can tell I'm a little better...I haven't wanted anyone to move to another planet since yesterday afternoon.

Text © copyright 2000-2008 Becky