Becky Says...

December 2007

Entries
Current Entry
Previous Entry
Next Entry
Archives

Links
Personal Sites
and Forums/Boards

Diaryland
The Hunger Site

Communication
Write to me


Subscribe with Bloglines






Saturday - December 29

Today I took the day off from most everything. Since I didn't have to go shopping, I didn't go any further than the outgoing mailbox, which I did fairly early this morning. After that outing, I came back and napped.

I napped again after dinner. Apparently I was making up for any sleep I might possibly have missed this week.

I haven't even watched much television, though it was convenient to have it on when I woke up from Nap 2, so I could see the late news.

Tomorrow I may be a little more active. Today, I was doing my best imitation of a sloth.

Text © copyright 2000-2007 Becky


Holidailies