Becky Says...

December 2007

Entries
Current Entry
Previous Entry
Next Entry
Archives

Links
Personal Sites
and Forums/Boards

Diaryland
The Hunger Site

Communication
Write to me


Subscribe with Bloglines






Of Friday - December 7

After I posted yesterday's entry about reminders that winter is coming, I learned that there had been some frozen rain in several parts of the state today, leading to icy roads and bridges and several bad wrecks, with at least one fatality. My sympathies to all involved.

Later parts of the day brought me correspondence with friends, a trip to the mailbox to check my not-quite-healed knees as much as the mail (knees worked pretty well; mail had lots of greeting cards), more crocheting, and some moments with the camera. No pictures to show you right now, but stay tuned.

And now, I'm going to post this and go to sleep.

Text © copyright 2000-2007 Becky


Holidailies