Becky Says...

August 2007

Entries
Current Entry
Previous Entry
Next Entry
Archives

Links
Personal Sites
and Forums/Boards

Diaryland
The Hunger Site

Communication
Write to me


Subscribe with Bloglines






The Next Twelve - August 6

Back in April I answered twenty-five out of a many-questions meme. Here are twelve more. I'm sure I'll wind up answering others later!

 1. When did you last cry?
     Saturday, over something I read.

 2. Do you like your handwriting?
     Yes.

 3. What's your favorite lunch meat?
     Roast Turkey.

 4. Any bad habits?
     But of course!

 5. What is the most embarrassing CD you have?
     A really bad mix.

 6. Do you know anyone famous?
     Yes.

 7. Were you named for anyone?
     Yes, two people.

 8. Do you wish on stars?
     No. I rarely see first stars.

 9. Which is/are your favorite finger(s)?
     All ten!

10. How do you release your anger?
     It depends on the anger.

11. Where is your second home?
     North Carolina mountains.

12. If you were another person, would you be
      friends with you?
     The real question is would I be friends with not-me!

Text © copyright 2000-2007 Becky