Becky Says...

April 2007

Entries
Current Entry
Previous Entry
Next Entry
Archives

Links
Personal Sites
and Forums/Boards

Diaryland
The Hunger Site

Communication
Write to me


Subscribe with Bloglines






The First Twenty-five - April 11

There's a many-questions meme going around, and I sort of like the questions (at least in part because I have answers for them), so I thought I'd answer them. But it takes a while to read that much, so I thought I'd stop after the first twenty-five. I'll share my answers to the rest in other entries.

1. If you have scars, how did you get them?
Falls.

2. What is on the walls in your room?
A portrait, a couple of metal ornaments, a couple of paintings, and several small prints.

3. What does your cell phone look like?
A phone.

4. What music do you listen to?
I could spend the next six weeks answering that. Let's just say all sorts.

5. Do you know what time you were born?
Yes.

6. What do you want more than anything right now?
For the stress to ease for several friends.

7. Who do you miss?
Several people.

8. How many kids do you want?
That's a trick question.

9. How many pairs of shoes do you have?
Let's just say I thought Imelda's collection was adequate.

10. What's your middle name?
Stubborn!

11. The best television show ever created:
I'm not sure.

12. The last person you talked to?
My friend M.'s older son, H.

13. Do you get scared in the dark?
No.

14. The last person to make you cry?
Something a friend wrote about Easter moved me to tears.

15. What is your favorite cologne/perfume?
Estee Lauder "Youth Dew."

16. Hair/eye color you like on the opposite sex?
Hmm.

17. Would you rather be smart or funny?
Smart. Funny comes from smart.

18. Coffee or energy drinks?
Coffee.

19. What are your favorite pizza toppings?
Pepperoni.

20. If you could eat anything right now, what would it be?
Chocolate.

21. Who is the last person you made mad?
I don't know.

22. Do you speak another language?
Not so well anymore. But I can sing in several!

23. What was the first gift anyone gave you?
Bunny rabbit with a music box.

24. Do you like someone?
Define "like."

25. Are you double-jointed?
No.

Text © copyright 2000-2007 Becky