Becky Says...

February 2007

Entries
Current Entry
Previous Entry
Next Entry
Archives

Links
Personal Sites
and Forums/Boards

Diaryland
The Hunger Site

Communication
Write to me


Subscribe with Bloglines






Odds and Ends - February 6

Funny how things work out sometimes. Yesterday I was getting something out of the oven and hit the back of my hand against the rack. Only momentarily painful, but yes, there was a burn. The way it's situated, it's at the perfect angle to one of the veins to look like a bird in flight.

Body art without ink!

It's still chilly here, enough so that I chose to wait for the predicted warm-up tomorrow to do my shopping even though that will put me at risk of being trampled by those in search of the newly-announced specials at the grocery store. Just seemed like the lesser of two evils.

That means I stayed in most of today, working and thinking ahead to some future projects.

This year is shaping up to being interesting. I can do interesting.

Text © copyright 2000-2007 Becky