Becky Says...

December 2006

Entries
Current Entry
Previous Entry
Next Entry
Archives

Links
Personal Sites
and Forums/Boards

Diaryland
The Hunger Site

Communication
Write to me


Subscribe with Bloglines






History - December 23

I've spent time today going through some things I have no intention of tossing, because they are my history, mainly my writings from the mid-1970s. It's been eye-opening to see what I wrote, in what could be considered journal entries although they were usually done on separate sheets of paper.

Lots of thoughts. Lots of words. Lots of memories.

Bonus: I found two things I'd forgotten I kept, one a church newsletter and the other a meeting agenda with notes on the back. Both told me things I'd been trying to remember (one man's last name, and when the meeting happened). So I'm even more pleased I had the time to go through the stack.

Text © copyright 2000-2006 Becky

Holidailies