Becky Says...

December 2006

Entries
Current Entry
Previous Entry
Next Entry
Archives

Links
Personal Sites
and Forums/Boards

Diaryland
The Hunger Site

Communication
Write to me


Subscribe with Bloglines






From the Start - December 13

Today, from start to now:

Woke too early.

Realized I was on the edge of grumpy.

Kept busy.

Realized I had to run an errand to make sure I didn't run out of coffee.

(Running out of coffee would have brought grumpy to the front, of course.)

Got home and put away the purchases.

Started to write a journal entry, realized I needed a nap, saved the entry, and went to sleep.

Woke up and couldn't find the saved entry.

Made coffee and remembered where the entry had been filed (instead of left on my desktop).

Realized it needed more work than I had brain power left to put in it.

Saved it to a more obvious location.

Which brings us up to this minute, when I've been subjected to the vileness that is the diamond commercial using a cover of a lovely Cat Stevens song.

Vileness brought me back to edge of grumpy.

For your protection, I am going to stop here.

Text � copyright 2000-2006 Becky

Holidailies