Becky Says...

December 2006

Entries
Current Entry
Previous Entry
Next Entry
Archives

Links
Personal Sites
and Forums/Boards

Diaryland
The Hunger Site

Communication
Write to me


Subscribe with Bloglines






Cleaning - December 10

Today has been about the housecleaning, in part because I misplaced a couple of things in some clutter. While I was looking for them, I realized I had plenty of garbage bags and free time to use them.

It was time to let go of some things that I had kept for fear that I'd need them, and some things that represented unpleasant times. And as I just told a friend, I feel much lighter now that some of the baggage is gone.

All the while, I've been pondering the notions presented here about preparing the way. This all works well with cleaning.

I'm going to go back to the cleaning after dinner. The work is going well, and I don't want to lose momentum.

Especially since it feels so good.

Text � copyright 2000-2006 Becky

Holidailies