Becky Says...

July 2006

Entries
Current Entry
Previous Entry
Next Entry
Archives

Links
Personal Sites
and Forums/Boards

Diaryland
The Hunger Site

Communication
Write to me


Subscribe with Bloglines






Notes - July 25

I know I've said I communicate best in writing, and that I love e-mail, but this was totally unexpected.

In other e-mail, this from a human sender, was a question asking if I'd consider doing a crochet project of a sort I haven't done before. I'm in the process of finding out more information on it, but it sounds interesting so far.

I told some friends this afternoon that this will either be lucrative or a waste of my time. When I know more about it, I'll know the answer to that.

And for those keeping up, the SUV was gone when I went downtown Monday afternoon.

Text � copyright 2000-2006 Becky