Becky Says...

February 2006

Entries
Current Entry
Previous Entry
Next Entry
Archives

Links
Personal Sites
and Forums/Boards

Diaryland
The Hunger Site

Communication
Write to me


Subscribe with Bloglines






Tired - February 23

This has been a week (okay, four days) of good things, not-so-good things, and pesticide.

The last of those is the direct cause of a stuffy nose. I'm very sensitive to the stuff, and wasn't able to stop the exterminator before he had shot a stream of it at the bottom of my front door --- with me standing there trying to form the word, "no." So I got a good blast of it, fresh out of the sprayer.

It wound up giving me a headache and the aforementioned stuffy nose. I've had to do things that needed doing anyway, which has left me tired.

I think the cure for that is sleep.

* * * * * * * * * * *

My sincere thanks to those of you who have donated or chosen to purchase something. Your kindness will not be forgotten.

Text � copyright 2000-2006 Becky