Becky Says...

February 2006

Entries
Current Entry
Previous Entry
Next Entry
Archives

Links
Personal Sites
and Forums/Boards

Diaryland
The Hunger Site

Communication
Write to me


Subscribe with Bloglines






Friday - February 17

No more ads.

I inadvertently violated the terms of service for the Google AdSense program, and have been removed from it. Let my error serve as warning to anyone else who participates: read the terms of service and follow them to the letter. I thought I was doing so, but evidently I was not.

Of course, my thanks to all of you who clicked on any of the ads in an attempt to help me out some. Please know I appreciate the effort, more than I have words to say.

I had not yet received any payment from them, so I do not have to repay any money. Considering the state of my bank balance at the moment, that is the mercy in the situation.

And that's all I plan to say about it.

Text � copyright 2000-2006 Becky