Becky Says...

January 2006

Entries
Current Entry
Previous Entry
Next Entry
Archives

Links
Personal Sites
and Forums/Boards

Diaryland
The Hunger Site

Communication
Write to me


Subscribe with Bloglines






Quiet Friday - January 20

This was a fairly quiet day. Not much rush, not much fuss.

Not that it was a dull day, though. It was a day with time in it to get caught up with myself. I also had time to write to several people, and to read some lovely notes that were sent to me (I love e-mail).

And I congratulated Patrick in e-mail and at several different virtual places. The congratulations was because the offer he made to purchase a house was accepted. This is a major step for anyone, but for a first-timer, it's even moreso. I am very pleased for him.

Now, as the day winds down, I'm looking forward to a basically quiet weekend. Not a boring one, just more days with not much rush, not much fuss.

Text � copyright 2000-2006 Becky