Becky Says...

January 2006

Entries
Current Entry
Previous Entry
Next Entry
Archives

Links
Personal Sites
and Forums/Boards

Diaryland
The Hunger Site

Communication
Write to me


Subscribe with Bloglines






This Day - January 1

Happy 2006!

I hope this year has begun on a good note for you. I have had a good, hope-filled day.

It is said that what one does on New Year's Day portends the coming year. If so, this will be a very good year.

This day I have spent some time chatting with TeKay, who has several interesting things going on this week. Send the man some vibes, please.

This day I have also been in touch with other friends.

This day I have been reading a lot of really well-written journal entries through the Holidailies portal and through the list of participants in Holidailies at Home.

This day I have done some other reading, as well.

This day I have done some housework.

This day I have been in touch with a couple of other friends.

This day I have eaten good chocolate.

This day I have drunk good coffee.

This day I have paid attention to myself.

This day is coming to a close. The hope that it has contained will continue.

Text � copyright 2000-2006 Becky

Holidailies